October 3, 2022

Filter Directory by Group




Bazilchuk, Erica
Teacher | Special Education
bazilchuke@hartfordschools.net
Beland, Lori
Teacher | Special Education
belandl@hartfordschools.net
Bent, Logan
Teacher | Third Grade
bentl@hartfordschools.net
Bristow, Keri
Teacher | Spanish

Carbino, Mary Ann
Staff | Permanent Substitute
carbinom@hartfordschools.net
Clough, Chad
Staff | Paraprofessional
cloughc@hartfordschools.net
Collins, Emma
Teacher | Academic Support Teacher
collinse@hartfordschools.net
Dantas, Giovanna
Staff | Lunch Program

Donahey, Amelia
Administration | Principal
donaheya@hartfordschools.net
Edgren, Christine
Teacher | Special Education
edgrenc@hartfordschools.net
Fisk, Morgan
Teacher | First Grade
fiskm@hartfordschools.net
Fogg, Karen
Staff | Paraprofessional

Gray, Rachael
Staff | School Based Clinician
grayr@hartfordschools.net
Keel, Alisha
Teacher | School Counselor
keela@hartfordschools.net
Kussius, Cynthia
Teacher | Special Education
kussiusc@hartfordschools.net
LaFlamme, Amanda
Teacher | Special Education
laflammea@hartfordschools.net
Lavalette, Bridget
Staff | School Based Clinician
lavaletteb@hartfordschools.net
Lorenz, Jill
Teacher | Speech and Language
lorenzj@hartfordschools.net
Marshall, Aimee
Staff | Occupational Therapy
marshalla@hartfordschools.net
Monfette, Carl
Staff | Custodian

Parker, Jen
Teacher | Second Grade
parkerj@hartfordschools.net
Pastor, Beth
Staff | Physical Therapy
pastorb@hartfordschools.net
Potwin, Pamela
Staff | Lunch Program

Thibodeau, Carmen
Staff | Paraprofessional

Thomas, Brian
Teacher | Academic Support Teacher
thomasb@hartfordschools.net
Todt, Joya
Staff | Paraprofessional

Tweed, Sue
Staff | Permanent Substitute
tweeds@hartfordschools.net
Winell, Rachel
Teacher | Library Media Specialist
winellr@hartfordschools.net
Woods, Sadie
Staff | Paraprofessional
woodss@hartfordschools.net