February 29, 2024

Filter Directory by Group




Amick, Kari
Teacher | Library Media Specialist
amickk@hartfordschools.net
Anderson, Julia
Teacher | Special Education
andersonj@hartfordschools.net
Bazilchuk, Erica
Teacher | Special Education
bazilchuke@hartfordschools.net
Bergeron, Aria
Teacher | Math Interventionist
bergerona@hartfordschools.net
Blake, Bruce
Staff | Custodian

Boardman, Lisa
Staff | Behavior/SEL Support
boardmanl@hartfordschools.net
Bristow, Keri
Teacher | Spanish

Clough, Chad
Staff | Behavior/SEL Support
cloughc@hartfordschools.net
Donahey, Amelia
Administration | Principal
donaheya@hartfordschools.net
Dougher, Ruth
Teacher | EEE Professional
dougherr@hartfordschools.net
Edgren, Christine
Teacher | Literacy Interventionist
edgrenc@hartfordschools.net
Fogg, Karen
Staff | Paraprofessional

Gray, Rachael
Staff | School Based Clinician
grayr@hartfordschools.net
Kussius, Cynthia
Teacher | Special Education
kussiusc@hartfordschools.net
Lavalette, Bridget
Staff | School Based Clinician
lavaletteb@hartfordschools.net
Lombardi, Theresa
Paraprofessional | Special Education
lombardit@hartfordschools.net
Lorenz, Jill
Teacher | Speech and Language
lorenzj@hartfordschools.net
Marshall, Aimee
Staff | Occupational Therapy
marshalla@hartfordschools.net
McKenney, Megan
Staff | Permanent Substitute
mckenneym@hartfordschools.net
Mohn, Jodi
Paraprofessional | Special Education
mohnj@hartfordschools.net
Monfette, Carl
Staff | Custodian

Morse, Lisa
Staff | Occupational Therapy
morsel@hartfordschools.net
Parker, Jen
Teacher | Second Grade
parkerj@hartfordschools.net
Polito, Lindsay
Paraprofessional | Special Education
politol@hartfordschools.net
Potwin, Pamela
Staff | Lunch Program

Sabins, Caitlin
Paraprofessional | Special Education
sabinsc@hartfordschools.net
Thibodeau, Carmen
Staff | Behavior/SEL Support

Thomas, Brian
Teacher | Math Interventionist
thomasb@hartfordschools.net
Todt, Joya
Staff | Paraprofessional

Tweed, Sue
Staff | Permanent Substitute
tweeds@hartfordschools.net
Waswo, Julia
Teacher | Performing Arts
waswoj@hartfordschools.net