February 15, 2019

Filter Directory by Group




Lori Beland
Teacher | Special Education
belandl@hartfordschools.net
Bruce Blake
Staff | Custodian

Nancy Burke
Teacher | Fifth Grade
burken@hartfordschools.net
Chad Clough
Staff | Education Assistant
cloughc@artfordschools.net
Christine Edgren
Teacher | Special Education
edgrenc@hartfordschools.net
Karen Fogg
Staff | Education Assistant

Julie Hamilton
Staff | Education Assistant

Samantha Hudson
Staff | Occupational Therapy
hudsons@hartfordschools.net
Alisha Keel
Teacher | School Counselor
keela@hartfordschools.net
Cynthia Kussius
Teacher | Special Education
kussiusc@hartfordschools.net
Jill Lorenz
Teacher | Speech and Language
lorenzj@hartfordschools.net
Jen Luca
Staff | Education Assistant
lucaj@hartfordschools.net
Aimee Marshall
Staff | Occupational Therapy
marshalla@hartfordschools.net
Carl Monfette
Staff | Custodian

Cathy Newton
Administration | Principal
newtonc@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8654
Brandy Pelkey
Staff | Education Assistant
pelkeyb@hartfordschools.net
Lynn Porter
Teacher | Title I and Language Arts
porterl@hartfordschools.net
Carmen Thibodeau
Staff | Education Assistant

Joya Todt
Staff | Education Assistant

Erika Wetzel
Teacher | Kindergarten
wetzele@hartfordschools.net
Staci McDougall
Teacher | Special Education
mcdougalls@hartfordschools.net
Rachael Grey
Staff | School Based Clinician
greyr@hartfordschools.net
Mike Griswold
Staff | Paraprofessional
griswoldm@hartfordschools.net